skip to content

Postgraduate Admissions

 

While most of our in-person international events are on hold due to the pandemic, we will be offering a range of information virtually via the events listed below. You might also want to take a look at our main Open Days and Events pages, for other opportunities to find out more.

Regional events and contacts

Select your region below for information about University of Cambridge events taking place in your area, or to contact your Regional Manager for advice and guidance on studying and applying here.

Europe

Sam Twells is the University representative for Europe. For more information about events in this region, please email Sam.Twells@admin.cam.ac.uk.

North America and Australasia

Amy Roberson is the University representative for North and Central America. For more information about events in this region, please email Amy.Roberson@admin.cam.ac.uk.

Date and time Location Details
4 May 2022
17:00 - 18:00 (UK Time)
Online

Graduate Studies in the UK with Cambridge, ICL, UCL and Warwick

Register here

East Asia

Olivia Matthewson is the University representative for East Asia. For more information about events in these regions, please email Olivia.Matthewson@admin.cam.ac.uk.

South Asia and MENA

Inayat Patel is the University representative for South Asia and MENA. For more information about events in this region, please email Inayat.Patel@admin.cam.ac.uk.

Latin America & Sub-Saharan Africa

Vania Theofilopoulou is the University representative for Latin America & Sub-Saharan Africa. For more information about events in this region, please email Vania.Theofilopoulou@admin.cam.ac.uk.

Date and time Location Details

5 May 2022
17:30 - 20:00 (GMT)

Online

QS World Grad School Tour - Ghana

Register here

7 May 2022
15:00 - 17:30 (West Africa Standard Time)

Online

QS World Grad School Tour - Nigeria

Register here

9 May 2022
17:30 - 20:00 (East Africa Time)

Online

QS World Grad School Tour - Kenya

Register here

11 May 2022
17:30 - 20:00 (SAST)

Online

QS World Grad School Tour - South Africa

Register here

South-east Asia

Jo Fretwell is the University representative for South-east Asia. For more information about events in this region, please email Joanne.Fretwell@admin.cam.ac.uk.

UK International

Sarah Hales is the University representative for International students in the UK. For more information about events in this region, please email Sarah.Hales@admin.cam.ac.uk.